Link to Skyward Student Information Portal
Link to ECISD Staff Email
Link to District Calendars
Link to the ECISD lunch information
Link to ECISD YouTube page
Link to Launch Skyward

Personnel Staff

  Name  Email
 
 Eva Tristan Torres

 Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum & Instruction
  
 e.torres@ecisd.us
 Rene R. Salinas
Director of Personnel

rr.salinas@ecisd.us
 Robert Viña
 Coordinator of Personnel/Legal Issues
  
 r.vina@ecisd.us  
 Margarita Oyervides
 Personnel Management Systems Supervisor
  
 m.oyervides@ecisd.us  
 Ileana Herrera
 Employee Licensed Professional Counselor
ileana.herrera@ecisd.us 
 Elisa Flores
 Secretary to Director of Personnel
  
 lisa.flores@ecisd.us  
 Mary Alice Salinas
 Personnel Secretary -Public Relations
  
 mal.salinas@ecisd.us  
 Minerva Y. Lara
 Personnel Secretary -Substitute Employee Management System (SEMS) Specialist

   min.lara@ecisd.us
 
Judy Garza
 Paraprofessional Personnel Records Specialist  
 jd.garza@ecisd.us  
 
Diana Sanchez
 Personnel Secretary -Classified Personnel
  
dianasanchez@ecisd.us  
 Janie Ramirez
 Personnel Specialist
  
 j.ramirez@ecisd.us  
Nancy Martinez
 Receptionist

 Ana G. Hernandez
 Receptionist

 ag.hernandez@ecisd.us
 Maggie Lorenzi
 Certified Personnel Records Specialist
  
 m.lorenzi@ecisd.us  
 Carmen Salinas
 Employment Applications Data Entry Specialist
  
 cm.salinas@ecisd.us  
 Olga Carranza
 Professional Records Specialist
  
 o.carranza@ecisd.us